England world cup rugby

england world cup rugby

The Rugby World Cup is a men's rugby union tournament contested every four years between . Australia won the second tournament, defeating England 12–6 in the final. In , eight years after their last official series, South Africa hosted  Most titles ‎: ‎ New Zealand ‎ (3 titles). The official site of Rugby World Cup, with ticket information, latest scores, fixtures, results, videos, news, live England. France. Argentina. USA. Oceania 2. England will need to emerge from arguably the toughest World Cup pool when they bid for global glory in Japan.


England - Australia Rugby World Cup 2003

England world cup rugby - nicht

Repechage winner Pool C: Given the tournament format features four groups of five teams, there will be gaps today because qualification is on-going. Wednesday 10 May Log out My Account Subscribe Rewards Search Video. World Cup Six Nations World Series Sevens. england world cup rugby


0 Gedanken zu “England world cup rugby

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *